Happy Veterans Day

Best wishes today to all who serve or have served in the armed forces.

Shawn, I know you don’t read my blog or have any idea that I blog at all, but I’m sending out an Internet wish for your continued safety and success.

Programming note: I’ve been laid up by a cranky bile duct, and little reading is being done. It’ll likely be next week before I post anything new. In the meantime, I’m following #mcdrom on twitter for info on the romance scholarship conference going on at McDaniel College. Great stuff.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

