And the Nora Bobblehead goes to

After counting up the kind people who are willing to give the Nora Roberts bobblehead a home, I assigned each a number based on order of tweet and then order of comment. Using the Random Number Generator here to get the winner:

DJRiter!

DJRiter, please email me or DM me your contact information, and I will put the bobblehead in the mail this week. Then she can sit on your shelf be queried whenever you wonder WWND?

Thank you, everyone, for sharing your favorite NR or In Death books with me. One person tweeted a photo of a beautifully organized bookshelf…full of NR books! And others reminded me of books I haven’t read in a while, or ever re-read, like The Reef and Three Fates. And a couple of you mentioned one of my all time favorites, Midnight Bayou. And Naked in Death.  It was nice to be reminded of all the hours of reading pleasure that Roberts has provided for me and for thousands of other readers.

Leave a comment

Filed under Book related

Leave a Reply

