The book pimp strikes again!

Hah!  I’ve been trying to get The Chemist to read Naomi Novik’s Temeraire series for ages.  He likes high fantasy, so I thought it would be right up his alley.  I want everyone to read that series and love it as much as I do.  It’s on his list of books to get to eventually….

Last week I sent the link to Random House’s free online ebook library to The Biochemist.  His Majesty’s Dragon is one of the books available and I gave it another recommendations. 

She read it this past weekend, and, lo, there is another Temeraire lover.  She’s now looking for the next for books.

Sooner or later, I will have gotten everyone I know to read them.  (The list is at 5 people now, and I’m still pushing them on people.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

