To study this summer

Or not to study? ‘Tis the question. Do I want to take a break from the Arabic for the summer? Or will everything I’ve learned (precious little, really) leak out of my head like helium from a balloon if I don’t use it, leaving nothing behind for the fall term?

Last night was the final. Meh. I hate being given a handful of words and being told to put them in order. Translate? Fine. Write a passage? Okay. But whenever I get a set of words to put in order, I end up with one too many or one too few.

Leave a comment

Filed under arabic

Leave a Reply

